9a5d00ecf5 · fix(flash-gui): 窗口构建期隐藏改为延迟显示, 修复双击'闪退'; 打包改 onedir 提速 · Updated 2026-09-14 20:19:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?